TESTIMONIALS

See reviews from our happy customers below or click here to leave your own review

KS SMART Repairs - NW Limited
5.0
Based on 33 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jennifer Hedley
Jennifer Hedley
2021-07-16T07:13:43+0000
Excellent service and great value for money. Had damage to a diamond cut alloy and you now can’t tell the difference!... Highly recommend!read more
Gillian Rowan
Gillian Rowan
2021-04-06T16:58:17+0000
Fast efficient, reliable service, would highly recommend them 5 stars
Guy Short
Guy Short
2020-12-04T18:21:41+0000
Superb alloy wheel refurb from Blaine and Kyle today, looks brand new! They even managed to save the decal on the alloy... which was a bonus. Known Blaine for over a decade so I can vouch for him on a personal level and now also a professional level. Would highly recommend KS Smart Repairs to anyone, top lads!read more
Jene Russell
Jene Russell
2020-11-02T11:04:31+0000
fantastic service, quality in work and pricing. would highly recommend this company
Philip Coxon
Philip Coxon
2020-10-12T12:07:53+0000
What a fantastic company. Rick arrived punctually and completed the repair to my scuffed alloy in no time at all. It... looks just like new. So convenient that they come to your home and the price was half that quoted by two other local garages who said they would need the car all day. Highly recommended. Friendly, professional service. So glad I found this company!read more
Nick Anderson
Nick Anderson
2020-09-25T22:17:47+0000
Polite, efficient and great value for money. The guys did a great repair job - thank you!!
Andy Nash Royston
Andy Nash Royston
2020-09-08T11:40:24+0000
Great experience with Blaine, very friendly guy and extremely helpful. My car had scratches and cracks pretty much all... over the bodywork and had been quoted some ridiculous prices elsewhere to get it all fixed. Blaine came back really quick and with a very good price to do the whole car and the work is fantastic, car looks brand new and can’t tell there was ever damage there. Highly recommended!read more
Michelle Richardson
Michelle Richardson
2020-08-20T15:07:39+0000
Just had a dint removed out of the bumper on my car. The KS guy has done a great job! Looks brand new, very happy
Dave Drinkwater
Dave Drinkwater
2020-08-03T10:08:49+0000
Real nice guys arrived on time fantastic job on my wheels look brand new highly recommended
Aaron Wilde
Aaron Wilde
2020-07-28T10:13:48+0000
fantastic service and great price, sorted a bumper scuff on my car where someone hit me and drove off, looks brand... new. would definitely recommend.read more
Jordan Seager
Jordan Seager
2020-07-20T14:29:20+0000
Amazing service and very professional couldn’t believe how quickly they sorted my badly scratched alloys out, Made them... look brand new. Would defo recommend!!read more
Adam Nixon
Adam Nixon
2020-06-29T16:38:27+0000
Guys game out to me today and sorted my horrible badly painted callipers out . They look good now cheers guys . Very... professional service from start to finish will definitely use the again . 👍👍👍read more
Colin Newton
Colin Newton
2020-06-10T17:45:44+0000
Has me wheel diamond cut today,1st class job would definitely use again
Rachel Howe
Rachel Howe
2020-05-20T18:50:51+0000
Wheel refurb & colour change for X5. Fantastic job, lovely finish, no mess. Highly recommend!
Andy Ryan
Andy Ryan
2020-05-14T10:47:13+0000
Very easy to work around you. Workmanship of the job is excellent, can't tell anything has been done. Best for small... bits on a car and friendly staffread more
Gill Garsden
Gill Garsden
2020-03-20T17:52:58+0000
Someone scrapped my rear bumper badly. a couple of hours of careful work and honestly it is back to perfect. Definitely... recommendread more
Heather Moss Howarth
Heather Moss Howarth
2020-03-18T11:35:33+0000
Very friendly and professional. Received a quote very quickly, spoke with them and got the job booked in for that... afternoon!! Came to my house to do the work, even better! Very efficient. The work on my rear bumper looks brilliant! Colour matched and it looks brand new, 10/10! Thanks so much! I highly recommend these guys if u need some work done on your vehicle!read more
John Yates
John Yates
2020-03-12T19:56:24+0000
These guys came and repaired my bumper damage today after contacting them on saturday, easy to contact the lads turned... up today and did a top class job on my car happy with price delighted with the job thanks guys would not hesitate to use you again 5starsread more
Laura Owen
Laura Owen
2020-02-11T15:22:40+0000
Huge thank you for sorting my paintwork / wheels out! You lads have done a great job!
Mark Logan
Mark Logan
2020-01-30T19:02:32+0000
Highly recommend KS SMART Repairs to all! Excellent service and a high quality finish. Thanks again 👍🏻
Louise Tarrant
Louise Tarrant
2020-01-18T16:11:48+0000
Thank you for doing a fantastic repair on my alloy wheel. I was gutted and you knew it lol but I couldn’t be more... pleased. I would definitely recommend you.read more
Clare Robinson
Clare Robinson
2019-12-01T16:43:17+0000
Quality service. My car is like new again and service with a smile. Will definitely use again
Lesley Hunter
Lesley Hunter
2019-05-25T07:58:50+0000
Excellent service - thank you for responding so quickly and doing such a great job - delighted with the repair! I don’t... write many reviews but am really happy to recommend you. Brilliant experience and such a professional approach.read more
Ste Dalton
Ste Dalton
2019-04-09T08:56:30+0000
After scuffing my front bumper on my black 3 series I was recommended these boys to repair it. I needed it sorting... sharpish for my wedding and the speed at which they did it was amazing. It was sorted within a few hours and the work was first class. I could not even work out where the scuff was. Thank you so much for sorting it. 👍read more
Helen Furneaux-Knight
Helen Furneaux-Knight
2019-03-07T22:56:22+0000
Absolutely fabulous company to deal with. Gutted to have bumped my car & ended up with a nasty scratch/paint damage on... the bumper. It’s very daunting trying to find the right person & feel confident that they will do a good job. Having noticed the KS Smart van locally, I checked out their 5 star reviews online & submitted a quote request. Within hours Blaine got in touch. From then onwards the whole process was effortless, to the point at which Kyle came to my house this morning & within hours had my car back to looking as good as new. I couldn’t be happier & can’t recommend them enough!read more
Zara Ellis
Zara Ellis
2019-03-02T16:10:31+0000
The guys at KS Smart Repairs are fantastic. I went to them with a scratch to my vehicle and they fixed it at a... reasonable price. The process was smooth from start to finish. The repair was excellent and when I went to pick it back up, it looked like a new car. Their communication is second to none and they constantly kept in touch with me and the car was ready to collect within hours of dropping it off. I would definitely recommend. As a women it's nice to feel that my car was in safe hands. They went through everything and made me feel very comfortable knowing what I was paying for and why. I'm booking my car in, in the near future for my alloys to be sprayed and I can't wait for it. As I know the work they do is top quality. If your reading this, thinking about contacting KS Smart Repairs, then don't hesitate, as they are one of the best!read more
Robert William Kirkham
Robert William Kirkham
2018-02-24T19:34:13+0000
Excellent job on my car today lads would recommend you to anybody well happy
James Cain
James Cain
2018-02-24T16:18:06+0000
The quality of the workmanship thats displayed from these gents means a 5* feels a bit disrespectful! Punctuality,... quality of work and going the extra mile are natural to this company. I would highly recommend (and have) to others.read more
Adam Watson
Adam Watson
2017-12-01T20:56:04+0000
Kyle did an excellent job of sorting out a rusty side skirt on my sisters car, would highly recommend to anyone who... needs body work doing. Very professional, friendly and honest. Wouldn't use anybody else.read more
George Russell
George Russell
2017-08-18T22:25:28+0000
Excellent. Car looks like it did before managed to chip the door. Colour and finish is spot on.
Mike Rothwell
Mike Rothwell
2017-07-12T11:27:41+0000
Highly recommend Kyle. A friend put me in touch with him and he's just done a fantastic job on my BMW. Highly skilled,... very knowledgeable and a really nice guy. Very professional. Don't look elsewhere, you won't be disappointed. Thanks againread more
Tracy Tait
Tracy Tait
2017-05-16T13:52:51+0000
Kyle has just done a fantastic job on my Kuga. Cant tell there were any marks on it at all previously. Totally gone.... Thank you! Very happy!!read more
Martin Howitt
Martin Howitt
2017-04-28T19:25:02+0000
I've used Kyle from K.S a few times for paint repairs, always with fantastic results. It's not only the quality of his... work that's great, (he's a bit of a perfectionist) but also his great advice and knowledge about what he does. I'd definately recommend!read more
Ben Woodson
Ben Woodson
2017-04-28T12:57:17+0000
We use Kyle and K.S Smart repairs for our repairs on sales cars. All jobs are 5 star, even full set of wheel refurbs in... a colour of our choice are perfect. Always in uniform in a sign written van, very rare to find such a professional and personable smart repairer. 5 stars!!!!!!read more
Next Reviews

Give us a call or Whatsapp us 07749 520 699

GET A FREE QUOTE