TESTIMONIALS

See reviews from our happy customers below or click here to leave your own review

EXCELLENT
88 reviews on
Chris Lees
Chris Lees
30/01/2022
Verified
They guys were very quick at sorting the damage out, work looks great. Would definitely recommend
Read more
mike harrop
mike harrop
26/01/2022
Verified
This company were outstanding at what they do.They were professional and I can’t fault them in any way. I have a lease car at the moment that is about to be returned and these guys advised what needed to be done and what didn’t. They could have said anything but they said only one panel would not get through the lease company’s inspection. Not often do you find that kind of honesty in the car trade. I used to be responsible for a large fleet of cars, I wish I had known this company then it would have saved me a fortune over the years. Give them a try you won’t be disappointed. Mike
Read more
Matthew Fitton
Matthew Fitton
21/01/2022
Verified
Excellent service....really pleased with the results and home service very convenient.
Read more
Nigel Smith
Nigel Smith
16/01/2022
Verified
Excellent job. Thank you.
Read more
Alex Carline
Alex Carline
14/01/2022
Verified
Blaine did a fantastic repairing scratched and scuffed paintwork on wing mirror and front bodywork and now looks like new. I can't rate KS Smart Repairs enough and will definitely be using them again for future works - hopefully not a regular occurrence with my driving!!
Read more
Sophie Adkins
Sophie Adkins
11/01/2022
Verified
Very pleased with the completed job. The hole in the side door/ bumper of my car now looks like new. Great communication from Blaine too from my initial enquiry till the job was complete.
Read more
Paula Hansard
Paula Hansard
11/01/2022
Verified
Amazing result really pleased with the job cannot fault these guys really quick response would never know the scratches where there thanks very much would recommend these to anyone too guys thanks again
Read more
Gary Hempstead
Gary Hempstead
22/11/2021
Verified
Superb! One of my alloys was leaking air round the rim. Blaine jacked up the car on my drive, left it on an axle stand and took the wheel away. He was back within a couple of hours and I now have a car with 4 fully inflated tyres !!
Read more
Paul Carroll
Paul Carroll
17/11/2021
Verified
Superb service - and a quarter of the cost of taking it to my vehicle manufacturer garage. Not only did Blaine/Kyle do a flawless repair, I saved so much time having them come out to my home with their mobile service. Recommended!
Read more
Lee Kay
Lee Kay
10/11/2021
Verified
Turned up on time and did a great job. Will definitely use again
Read more

Give us a call or Whatsapp us 07542 435 777

GET A FREE QUOTE