Based in Manchester but able to travel anywhere within reason.

Early morning and late evenings and weekends available

Fully insured to carry out repairs at your home or workplace.

Testimonials

See reviews from our happy customers below or click here to leave your own review

Google Review 23/09/2020

Excellent service did a fantastic job on my car honestly they was was good at what they do I would recommend them to everyone. Ps and great guys to talk to very well mannered

Stephanie Osborne

Google Review 16/09/2020

Bent over backwards to accommodate me when a elderly driver decided to drive into my stationary car.
Could not be happier with the care and service I’ve received.
Great guys, who clearly know what they are doing and will work around your needs and time schedule!
Thank you again!

Harrieth Stacy

Google Review 01/09/2020

Would definitely recommend these guys! Professional and affordable, 4 years worth of scratches and dents gone in a matter of hours. The car looks good as new!
Thankyou guys so much! 😊

Claire Ashton

Google Review 20/08/2020

Very professional service. On time, clean and tidy, friendly and my car bumper looks brand new again. Have recommended these guys to three of my colleagues and they’ve all requested quotes

Michelle Richardson

Google Review 05/08/2020

In a word “Fantastic” Had a nasty scuff on our rear bumper, rang on the Friday and mailed a few photos over. Blaine came back with a quote within the hour, price was good and we were booked in for Monday. They got in touch when they said they would and arrived on time to carry out the job. Van was very well kitted out and they took us through the repair process before starting. Weather was foul so they had to tent up the vehicle to carry out the repair. Job completed in a couple of hours, workmanship is excellent, no sign of the damage and perfect colour match. I’ve since washed the vehicle and can confirm the repair is faultless. Very happy and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend KS to anybody and will certainly use them again if the need arises. Thanks guys!

Paul W

Google Review 21/07/2020

Amazing service, Very happy with how quick they repaired my alloys, made them look brand new. Very professional would defo recommend !

Jordan Seager

Google Review 28/07/2020

Perfect repair carried out by Kyle at our home.
Indistinguishable from the cars original paint.

Steve Capp

Google Review 28/07/2020

Great mobile service, Ive used these guys twice and both times been extremely happy with the results and the price of the work. Cannot recommend enough.

Kieran Dean

Google Review 28/07/2020

I initially contacted KS smart repairs for alloy refurb and bumper scuff repair. After speaking with Blaine, he recommended that the look I wanted for my alloys would be better carried out by someone with a CNC machine but gave me a price to repair the bumper.

This honesty made me trust them right away and their price was the best I had received so I booked in the work to have my bumper scuff repaired.

Kyle came and did the repair quickly and efficiently and left the bumper looking brand new.

Would definitely recommend these guys and will use them for any future works on my own vehicle as well as our commercial vehicles.

Aaron WIlde

Brake Calipers painted red Audi A5

Great job from Blaine who came out the morning after I enquired to paint red all 4 calipers on my Audi A5. They look fantastic; factory fitted even. It was chucking down raining and he still got the job done. Great service and a lot cheaper than I anticipated. Couldn’t recommend enough.

Kieran

Excellent Service

Really good service and nice guy! Would recommend to anyone needing a repair!

AO*** O’N***
-

Google Review 29/06/2020

Jonathan Smith

Google Review 30/06/2020

Prompt service and lovely repair to scratched bumper.All round excellent company

Children First Fam Med Whitefield

Google Review 30/06/2020

Excellent job guys, thank you very much for a pleasant and hassle free repair. Excellent communication and a professional job. Will definitely be using this company again thanks guys 👌

David Ditchfield

Google Review 22/06/2020

Thank you for the excellent work carried out on my vehicle! Very happy with the end result. Would highly recommend your services. Very friendly, polite and professional!

Claire Occleston

Google Review 16/06/2020

Absolutely perfect service!!!! Polite, prompt and reliable and most of all stunning result. Can’t recommend these guys enough. Totally helpful from start to finish… Will definitely use again and strongly recommend their service to anyone.. Well done – super satisfied !! Thank you so much A+

Julie Davies

Google Review 14/06/2020

Excellent service from start to finish. Arrived prompt at the time agreed with Blaine and his colleague being friendly and professional.
I had damage to my Audi TT’s diamond cut alloy wheels due to kerbing and the repair work completed is amazing, just like a brand new alloy wheel.
Will definitely recommend and use KS Smart Repairs again.

Steven Anderton

Google Review 11/06/2020

No text entered.

Vickie Holt

Google Review 08/06/2020

Trish

Google Review 08/06/2020

Excellent service – found them as they were sorting a neighbour’s wheels

Back to delivery standard

Richard James

Top lads, prompt and friendly

Top lads, prompt and friendly service and great job. Removed all scratches, sprayed and looks good as new. Recommended 👍

Nev

Google Review 03/03/2020

Very happy with the repair work the guys did after I backed into a tree and damaged my bumper. They gave me a quick quote and came over the next morning. My bumper looks as good as new, with professional service and great value for money. Ten out of ten. Thanks again guys.

Matthew Smith

Google Review 18/03/2020

Very professional, on time, polite, perfect dent removal and repaint-perfect.
Would certainly recommend this company.
Nothing more to be said.

Derek Caines

Google Review 18/03/2020

No text entered

Stuart Caven

Google Review 18/03/2020

Great service, 1st class job, great VFM, can’t speak highly enough of these guys.

Jon Shale

Google Review 17/03/2020

Excellent communication and a great job highly recommended 👍

Alan Cookson

Google Review 17/03/2020

Fantastic, I would highly recommend to anyone without hesitation. Friendly and professional, and a brilliant job sorting out my car. Very pleased to have found a high-quality car repair business that I can trust.

Nyssa Crorie

Google Review 25/05/2020

Had my brake calipers resprayed today and really happy with the speed of service, the end result and the price. Would definitely recommend.

Stu & Codge

Google Review 17/03/2020

Very friendly and professional. Received a quote very quickly, spoke with them and got the job booked in for that afternoon!! Came to my house to do the work, even better! Very efficient. The work on my rear bumper looks brilliant! Colour matched and it looks brand new, 10/10!
Thanks so much! I highly recommend these guys if u need some work done on your vehicle!

Heather

Google Review 17/03/2020

Thank you Kyle, great service, great job, very professional throughout.

Neil Hough

Google Review 22/02/2020

Used them to sort my wheels out and take care of a scuffed bumper . Real friendly service . With outstanding results .
Made up with the work carried out by theses guys .. would recommend to anyone .

Paul n Lisa Paxton

Google Review 04/02/2020

I contacted KS Smart repairs on a recommendation from a friend following some malicious key inflicted damage to my beloved Range Rover.
The service has been professional, friendly and courteous from start to finish, Kyle turned up on time and explained the work that would be done, which panels required paint and which could be repaired with polishing.
I am really pleased with the finish, my car is back to looking it’s best again.

torncarry self catering

Google Review 31/01/2020

No text entered by customer

Stuart Lees

Google Review 30/01/2020

Great job, very professional. New bumper on my Smart car following a not very smart crack. It’s great that they came to my home. Thanks Blaine and Kyle. Great job.

Marlene Gunder

Google Review 20/01/2020

Having used KS Smart repairs twice I can highly recommend. Very approachable guys and an excellent professional job done. Hopefully I won’t need to use them for a while but I wouldn’t hesitate to use again. In fact I wouldn’t go elsewhere. They did an amazing job on my damaged alloy wheel and took out a scratch on my bonnet. Well done guys.

Louise Tarrant

Google Review 11/12/2019

Not only were these guys professional with excellent customer service, their work was exceptional and the cost seemed very reasonable. They worked quickly, came to me and I couldn’t rate them highly enough.
One small dent in a wing, a very scratched front wing and bumper, 3 damaged alloys and scratched roof bars all now immaculate – these guys are great!

Jamie Hill

KS Smart came highly recommended

KS Smart came highly recommended from a friend and certainly lived up to the advanced praise. Exceptional and flawless workmanship – a first class professional job and incredible value for money.. My car is now in showroom condition and appears to have brand new wheels!

Iain Bannerman
n/a

Google Review 09/11/2019

After a returned phone call it was arranged that someone would come and repair the scratches on my new car at 8 am Saturday . The guy was prompt and had completed the job in roughly an hour and a half as discussed . What a fantastic job , you’d never know there had been a scratch . He was pleasant polite and efficient . What a great service . I’d recommend them to any one . Well done .

Charlotte Barlow

Google Review 30/10/2019

Excellent work which as been carried out, really happy with the end result. Professional & reliable service. I truly would recommend this company. Quick & easy to do at home.

Caroline Wood

Google Review 20/10/2019

Would highly recommend ks smart repairs.
The technician Kyle turned at the time we agreed. Was well mannered. He repaired my bumper at my house. Amazing job. It’s like a new one again. He didn’t leave any mess and tidy up after him self. I wouldn’t use anyone else. Thank you again.

Phillip Higham

Google Review 20/10/2019

I had my bumper repaired and my wheels sprayed. I am extremely happy with my car, it looks like new since I had the worked carried out by this company. I will definitely be recommending KS SMART REPAIRS.

Rick Drinkwater

Google Review 19/10/2019

Came to my house when planned, repair is outstanding, colour match is perfect.
I would recommend this company highly.

Ben Sleater

Google Review 19/10/2019

Professional 10/10 would highly recommend. They worked around my schedule and fix my car to the highest quality

Tiny Kay

CheckATrade review 11/10/2019

Excellent service, would highly recommend. Punctual, polite, efficient too. Very happy with the end result and they fitted me into their schedule very quickly!! Thanks guys!

PLEASE NOTE THE ACTUAL REVIEW WAS 10/10, AS OPPOSED TO A STAR REVIEW.

Miss S Wright

CheckATrade review 10/10/2019

I first found KS Smart Repairs online, and from the moment I first contacted them, the team have been excellent in all aspects of their service. The quality of work has been excellent and the guys have been polite and knowledgeable throughout. Really happy with the quality of work and the prices they have charged. Would recommend KS Smart Repairs to anyone and would happily use again in the future

PLEASE NOTE THE ACTUAL REVIEW WAS 10/10, AS OPPOSED TO A STAR REVIEW

Andre Nelson

Google Review 07/10/2019

I damaged the paintwork on my car just days after having it back in the road (was sorn for 9 months) so I was devastated when I scratched up 2 areas of the car. After looking frantically for quotes, I contacted KS and was dealt with patiently and efficiently as I wanted the repairs fixing ASAP.
The service was fantastic, lovely mannered staff who crack on with the task at hand. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs work completing. I hope I don’t have to call you again guys but should I ever need to, I know who to come to in the future!! 👍👍👍

Sheree Wright

After having a little “accident”

After having a little “accident” I was left with a pretty mean looking bumper paint scuff. I contacted KS smart repair and received a quote from Blaine very quickly and at an amazing price. They offered weekend work which was amazing for me as it fit my work pattern. On the big day Rick attended and was extremely punctual, he was very experienced and was very efficient and methodical with his work. I was expecting some damage to be left over but after this you wouldn’t even know it happened! The work was absolutely stunning, it perfectly matched the original paint and there was just no sign of any damage left over.

Everyone I have had the pleasure of speaking to have been so nice, if you are feeling a bit hesitant, dont! Would highly recommend these guys to my friends and family and would definitely use their services again if needed.

Thank you so much guys, I can finally love my car again!

Daniel Cheetham

Check A Trade Review 07/08/2019

Excellent service 1st class job highly recommended.

 

Please note this was a 10/10 review, as opposed to a star rating.

Eamon

Outstanding

Came on time, first class work and Kyle’s workmanship is second to none. Great to see local lads flying the flag for local businesses. Can’t recommend this company enough. Thanks again.

Tony Brown

Google Review 13/07/2019

Came to my house when planned, repair is outstanding, colour match is perfect. I would recommend this company highly.

Ben Sleater

Google Review 01/07/2019

Just had 2 door panels (keyed by some nice person), and a bumper done. Super job, very professional, and genuine people. The car looks as good as it did when we picked it up from the showroom. Would highly recommend. Price was spot on, in fact, slightly less than I was expecting for the work involved.

Jo and Michael King

Google Review 04/06/2019

Brilliant Honestly cant compliment these guys work enough. I managed to scratch my cars bumper. Spoke to KS Smart and from first phone call to job done they were very friendly and did an absolutely amazing job at a fraction of the price of a new bumper. It looks brand new. Came to my house and within 2 hours the car was immaculate. Dont bother phoning around as you’ll not find a better service or price. Phone number saved for the next time the Mrs drives into my car.

Paul Hulme

Google Review 17/05/2019

No text entered.

Alison Levy

Google Review 04/05/2019

My wife scratched bonnet on a car park barrier. No dent but scratches all across panel. Kyle came out and in about an hour it was looking as good as new! Excellent quick job.

Craig Etchells

Google Review 04/05/2019

We are so pleased with this service.
Excellent communication and the work that was carried out on our car was fantastic, we cannot see where the damage was done.
We would highly recommend Kyle.

Lesley

Google review 12/04/2019

Excellent service and I will definitely recommend KS SMART REPAIRS to my friends. Thank you. 👍
Colette Smith

F A N T A S T I C

Thank you Kyle for the amazing job you did on my car this week to get rid of those nasty scratches. A highly professional job and my car now looking like new, I cannot thank you enough.
>From making the initial call to completion of works you were courteous, acted professionally and carried out the works to the highest standard and no mess left on the driveway on departure from site.
I would not hesitate in using you again and have recommended you to friends / family.
I wish you every success with your business .
Jean Barry

Jean Barry

Google review 25/03/2019

Brilliant job done on my Porsche – very quick and friendly chap would definitely recommend

Ian Vickers

Really impressed with the workmanship,

Really impressed with the workmanship, it was a first class job. Would highly recommend.

Glen Drew

Outstanding!

Blaine & Kyle went above & beyond to sort my car out. Exceptional customer service & work ethic, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. I certainly know who to call if I’m unfortunate enough to bump the car or damage the alloys in the future!

Helen Furneaux-Knight

Google Review 09/01/2019

Fantastic service – Blaine and Kyle came to my work to do the bodywork and alloys which saved me having to mess about finding an alternative way of getting to/from work – the work was spot on and the price was very competitive – would highly recommend them

Anthony Burrows

Google Review December 2018

Very helpful and quick service

Jackie Raven

Google Review 09/01/2019

KS Smart Repairs did an excellent job on our scuffed Alloys ( done by Mrs )
Blaine & his staff very polite and professional would definitely recommend.

Andy Coe

Google Review 12/12/2018

Excellent service n help.
Made the jeep look like new, shame it’s going back

Dave Peall

Google Review 12/12/2018

Amazing job, thanks Blaine.
KS Smart Repairs did a fantastic repair of my alloys and paint work at my house .
A very professional job, highly recommended.

Al Paton

Amazing work!

I am so impressed by the recent repairs Blaine from KS Smart repairs carried out to my car.
The service they provide is faultless, my car is like brand new !
Such good value for money too, friendly and courteous. I would not hesitate to recommend them anyone.
I would certainly use them again.
Thank you

Sarah Drover

Fantastic Job !!!

Really good quality job and at a really good price as well.
I will use them again and would recommend them to anybody.

Mark Gleave

Google Review 28/10/2018

Not the cheapest but did an excellent job. I suppose you pay for what you get. Would highly recommend!

Matthew Gilligan

Google Review 17/10/2018

Great service from start to finish. Did a fantastic job. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Dave Eggers

Google Review 17/09/2018

KS Smart were courteous and professional. They carried out work to my car at a day’s notice to a high standard. A fantastic job, thank you!

Steve Bentham

Google Review 14/09/2018

We are a used car retailer and use KS for much of our cosmetic prep work. They are always prompt, courteous and willing to help us out at short notice. We would highly recommend Kyle and the team for any trade or private customer jobs!

Mylson Limited

Very professional did a fantastic

Very professional did a fantastic job. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. Job carried out quickly, more than happy with the price charged

Alan Haydock

Brilliant Job

KS smart repairs did a great job of repairing the paint work on my daughters car. Excellent service, good price. Would highly recommend them.

Linda starling

Had my alloy & a

Had my alloy & a large scratch on my bonnet done, I’m really very satisfied with the work they did, definitely recommend these guys.

David ward

Great service and a great price

Had he lads come out to my home yesterday.
Were punctual and professional – got straight on with the job regardless of the ‘beast from the east’ weather!!
Quality of the work was second to none and I have used several guys before. Not only this but they were cheaper as well – a great combination.
Many thanks guys and I will defo refer you on!

Waseem
Thermal Homes Ltd

Smart

We use K.S.Smart on a regular basis.
Smart, efficient and very, very reliable.
Nothing is ever too much trouble.

Gaz lee

Over the moon

Used Kyle to get my wheels refurbished And painted. Over the moon with the finished product. Highly recommend.

Nick McKenzie

Very rare to find such a professional and personable smart repairer

We use Kyle and K.S Smart repairs for our repairs on sales cars. All jobs are 5 star, even full set of wheel refurbs in a colour of our choice are perfect. Always in uniform in a sign written van, very rare to find such a professional and personable smart repairer.

Ben (Woodson Cars Ltd)

No mess, No fuss.

Would recommend him. He does a thorough job. No mess, No fuss. Great value.

Marlene Gunder

Highly skilled, very knowledgeable

Highly recommend Kyle. A friend put me in touch with him and he’s just done a fantastic job on my BMW. Highly skilled, very knowledgeable and a really nice guy. Very professional. Don’t look elsewhere, you won’t be disappointed. Thanks again  

Mike Rothwell

Very professional from start to finish

Really did not know where to go with my focus after if got badly scraped on the back bumper. A friend recommended Kyle and thank goodness he did. What a cracking lad, done a fantastic job at a very reasonable price, and even better got the job done on my drive. Very professional from start to finish and his set up was very impressive. Hopefully won’t have to use Kyle again, but should anything ever occur I would not hesitate…..highly recommended! Thanks once again 

Victoria Marie
KS SMART Repairs - NW Limited
5.0
Based on 26 reviews
powered by Facebook
Nick Anderson
Nick Anderson
2020-09-25T22:17:47+0000
Polite, efficient and great value for money. The guys did a great repair job - thank you!!
Andy Nash Royston
Andy Nash Royston
2020-09-08T11:40:24+0000
Great experience with Blaine, very friendly guy and extremely helpful. My car had scratches and cracks pretty much all... over the bodywork and had been quoted some ridiculous prices elsewhere to get it all fixed. Blaine came back really quick and with a very good price to do the whole car and the work is fantastic, car looks brand new and can’t tell there was ever damage there. Highly recommended!read more
Michelle Richardson
Michelle Richardson
2020-08-20T15:07:39+0000
Just had a dint removed out of the bumper on my car. The KS guy has done a great job! Looks brand new, very happy
Dave Drinkwater
Dave Drinkwater
2020-08-03T10:08:49+0000
Real nice guys arrived on time fantastic job on my wheels look brand new highly recommended
Aaron Wilde
Aaron Wilde
2020-07-28T10:13:48+0000
fantastic service and great price, sorted a bumper scuff on my car where someone hit me and drove off, looks brand... new. would definitely recommend.read more
Jordan Seager
Jordan Seager
2020-07-20T14:29:20+0000
Amazing service and very professional couldn’t believe how quickly they sorted my badly scratched alloys out, Made... them look brand new. Would defo recommend!!read more
Adam Nixon
Adam Nixon
2020-06-29T16:38:27+0000
Guys game out to me today and sorted my horrible badly painted callipers out . They look good now cheers guys . Very... professional service from start to finish will definitely use the again . 👍👍👍read more
Colin Newton
Colin Newton
2020-06-10T17:45:44+0000
Has me wheel diamond cut today,1st class job would definitely use again
Rachel Howe
Rachel Howe
2020-05-20T18:50:51+0000
Wheel refurb & colour change for X5. Fantastic job, lovely finish, no mess. Highly recommend!
Andy Ryan
Andy Ryan
2020-05-14T10:47:13+0000
Very easy to work around you. Workmanship of the job is excellent, can't tell anything has been done. Best for small... bits on a car and friendly staffread more
Gill Garsden
Gill Garsden
2020-03-20T17:52:58+0000
Someone scrapped my rear bumper badly. a couple of hours of careful work and honestly it is back to perfect. Definitely... recommendread more
Heather Moss Howarth
Heather Moss Howarth
2020-03-18T11:35:33+0000
Very friendly and professional. Received a quote very quickly, spoke with them and got the job booked in for that... afternoon!! Came to my house to do the work, even better! Very efficient. The work on my rear bumper looks brilliant! Colour matched and it looks brand new, 10/10! Thanks so much! I highly recommend these guys if u need some work done on your vehicle!read more
John Yates
John Yates
2020-03-12T19:56:24+0000
These guys came and repaired my bumper damage today after contacting them on saturday, easy to contact the lads turned... up today and did a top class job on my car happy with price delighted with the job thanks guys would not hesitate to use you again 5starsread more
Laura Owen
Laura Owen
2020-02-11T15:22:40+0000
Huge thank you for sorting my paintwork / wheels out! You lads have done a great job!
Mark Logan
Mark Logan
2020-01-30T19:02:32+0000
Highly recommend KS SMART Repairs to all! Excellent service and a high quality finish. Thanks again 👍🏻
Louise Tarrant
Louise Tarrant
2020-01-18T16:11:48+0000
Thank you for doing a fantastic repair on my alloy wheel. I was gutted and you knew it lol but I couldn’t be more... pleased. I would definitely recommend you.read more
Clare Robinson
Clare Robinson
2019-12-01T16:43:17+0000
Quality service. My car is like new again and service with a smile. Will definitely use again
Stuart Rice
Stuart Rice
2019-06-05T11:10:30+0000
Brilliant service and very professional. Car looks brand new and would recommend for sure. All four tyres and back... bumper done in no time at all! 👍👍👍🤘🤘🤘read more
Lesley Hunter
Lesley Hunter
2019-05-25T07:58:50+0000
Excellent service - thank you for responding so quickly and doing such a great job - delighted with the repair! I... don’t write many reviews but am really happy to recommend you. Brilliant experience and such a professional approach.read more
Ste Dalton
Ste Dalton
2019-04-09T08:56:30+0000
After scuffing my front bumper on my black 3 series I was recommended these boys to repair it. I needed it sorting... sharpish for my wedding and the speed at which they did it was amazing. It was sorted within a few hours and the work was first class. I could not even work out where the scuff was. Thank you so much for sorting it. 👍read more
Helen Furneaux-Knight
Helen Furneaux-Knight
2019-03-07T22:56:22+0000
Absolutely fabulous company to deal with. Gutted to have bumped my car & ended up with a nasty scratch/paint damage on... the bumper. It’s very daunting trying to find the right person & feel confident that they will do a good job. Having noticed the KS Smart van locally, I checked out their 5 star reviews online & submitted a quote request. Within hours Blaine got in touch. From then onwards the whole process was effortless, to the point at which Kyle came to my house this morning & within hours had my car back to looking as good as new. I couldn’t be happier & can’t recommend them enough!read more
Zara Ellis
Zara Ellis
2019-03-02T16:10:31+0000
The guys at KS Smart Repairs are fantastic. I went to them with a scratch to my vehicle and they fixed it at a... reasonable price. The process was smooth from start to finish. The repair was excellent and when I went to pick it back up, it looked like a new car. Their communication is second to none and they constantly kept in touch with me and the car was ready to collect within hours of dropping it off. I would definitely recommend. As a women it's nice to feel that my car was in safe hands. They went through everything and made me feel very comfortable knowing what I was paying for and why. I'm booking my car in, in the near future for my alloys to be sprayed and I can't wait for it. As I know the work they do is top quality. If your reading this, thinking about contacting KS Smart Repairs, then don't hesitate, as they are one of the best!read more
Alex Loukaides
Alex Loukaides
2018-11-02T08:52:33+0000
5* Really good and efficient service. Repairs looked like new and passed an off hire inspection with no issues. Saved... me a lot of money.read more
Robert William Kirkham
Robert William Kirkham
2018-02-24T19:34:13+0000
Excellent job on my car today lads would recommend you to anybody well happy
James Cain
James Cain
2018-02-24T16:18:06+0000
The quality of the workmanship thats displayed from these gents means a 5* feels a bit disrespectful! Punctuality,... quality of work and going the extra mile are natural to this company. I would highly recommend (and have) to others.read more
Adam Watson
Adam Watson
2017-12-01T20:56:04+0000
Kyle did an excellent job of sorting out a rusty side skirt on my sisters car, would highly recommend to anyone who... needs body work doing. Very professional, friendly and honest. Wouldn't use anybody else.read more
George Russell
George Russell
2017-08-18T22:25:28+0000
Excellent. Car looks like it did before managed to chip the door. Colour and finish is spot on.
Mike Rothwell
Mike Rothwell
2017-07-12T11:27:41+0000
Highly recommend Kyle. A friend put me in touch with him and he's just done a fantastic job on my BMW. Highly skilled,... very knowledgeable and a really nice guy. Very professional. Don't look elsewhere, you won't be disappointed. Thanks againread more
Marlene Gunder
Marlene Gunder
2017-07-06T14:58:55+0000
Would recommend him. He does a thorough job. No mess, No fuss. Great value.
Tracy Tait
Tracy Tait
2017-05-16T13:52:51+0000
Kyle has just done a fantastic job on my Kuga. Cant tell there were any marks on it at all previously. Totally gone.... Thank you! Very happy!!read more
Martin Howitt
Martin Howitt
2017-04-28T19:25:02+0000
I've used Kyle from K.S a few times for paint repairs, always with fantastic results. It's not only the quality of his... work that's great, (he's a bit of a perfectionist) but also his great advice and knowledge about what he does. I'd definately recommend!read more
Ben Woodson
Ben Woodson
2017-04-28T12:57:17+0000
We use Kyle and K.S Smart repairs for our repairs on sales cars. All jobs are 5 star, even full set of wheel refurbs in... a colour of our choice are perfect. Always in uniform in a sign written van, very rare to find such a professional and personable smart repairer. 5 stars!!!!!!read more
Next Reviews

Call us on 07542435777 / 07749520699 or email us for a quote

Get your FREE quote today